McCarthy Pastoral Care / Year Coordinators

 

Mr Geoff McManus

McCarthy Principal

gmcmanus@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Libby Molony

Pastoral Care Coordinator

emolony@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au 

Mrs Tamara Shoemark

Counsellor / Psychologist

counsellor@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

 

McCarthy Junior Stage

Year 7 - Mr Andrew Davy

adavy@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au 

Year 8 - Mrs Melissa Bearup

mgardner@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 - Mr Bernie Williams

bwilliams1@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au 

 

McCarthy Senior Stage 

 

 

Year 10 - Mr Damian Kenniff

dkenniff@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

 

Year 11 - Mrs Michelle Gale

mgale@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

 

Year 12 - Mrs Fiona O'Neill

foneill@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au